Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bella Italia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melaniepaxman 11 days ago

Bella's Mushroom Ravioli

The restaurant is very quaint. The ravioli was too good to be true! One of my favorite dishes of Port Angeles! Looking forward to going again.

Diana 2 months ago

Bella's Mushroom Ravioli

I have lived in the PNW for twenty years and eaten Mushroom ravioli all over Oregon and Washington. Bella Italia has the BEST mushroom ravioli anywhere. The portion is generous, the sauce is flavorful, and the amount of locally sourced mushrooms you get -- both in the pasta and in the sauce -- is amazing. This is a MUST HAVE if you like mushrooms. You won't find better in the most expensive restaurants in Seattle or Portland. I have driven more than an hour each way just to have Bella Italia's delicious food and in ten years I've never had a bad experience.

Jacklyn 3 months ago

Bella's Mushroom Ravioli

My personal favorite meal is your mushroom ravioli - literally of all time. Any time we visit Port Angeles, I insist on going to Bella Italia. I love the atmosphere and the experience. I first visited Bella Italia back during the Twilight craze years ago when I lived in California. It had a lasting impression on me after all of these years. I live in Gig Harbor now so we can get stop by a few times a year. My husband and I always enjoy dinning in and enjoy your delicious food. Thank you!

Anaweatherton 3 months ago

Spaghetti

Exquisite sauce and amazing hospitality. These are very hardworking servers and the atmosphere feels elegant.

Nic 3 months ago

Antipasto Assortito

A great starter for a great dinner. We came in to spend some time and overall it didn't disappoint. Some places pile on a bunch of cheap filler items and hand a you platter that could be dinner. This dish was a nice variety of high quality/tasty ingredients. Probably what I liked best was that it was reasonable sized, for one as a hearty app, or esp for just two people to nibble. There isn't a place to review the wine list, but that is great also. The 'short list' with the menu is nice, but it you are at all interested in wine, ask for the bigger list. Between the two, they have something for everyone and across the price spectrum.

Hendrickgrall 4 months ago

Espresso Smoked Duck Breast

i highly recommend this dish; the potatoes complemented it well; yet, i wish i had asked to substitute the cauliflower and kale to go alongside the duck.

Kaj 4 months ago

Bella's Mushroom Ravioli

I'm not going to lie, I almost always have the mushroom ravioli when I come to Bella with my wife, or the entire family. I'm usually more adventurous with the desserts, and get a "special". We've been coming here on every trip we take from Los Angeles for over 10 years, usually Christmas time, Spring Break, and summer break. The amazing thing is the consistent quality of the food, and refreshingly authentic friendliness and warmness of the staff. Looking forward to a repeat next week!

Nparisi 5 months ago

Espresso Smoked Duck Breast

Great meal and great service.

Nicolegriffith1123 5 months ago

Spaghetti

Spaghetti is one of those comfort foods for me that I crave and Bella Italia does a fantastic spaghetti and meatball dish. It's delicious and flavorful, that's what keeps me ordering this dish each visit. The service has been always wonderful and I love the wine list! We don't eat out a lot but Bella is always in the rotation since Italian food is my favorite. Cheers!

Bobeefowler 5 months ago

Tuscan Steak

Amazing flavour! Keeps me thinking about it for weeks! Wait staff is friendly and helpful. I give a five ⭐️!!

Cdavis19 5 months ago

Bella's Mushroom Ravioli

Ravioli and the staff were amazing! Looking forward to coming back again.

Mustafaaa21 2 months ago

Bella's Mushroom Ravioli

unless you hate mushrooms GET THIS!!! i'm not crazy about mushrooms but i don't hate them, so i got this dish, which is something i wouldn't normally get. i'll admit i only got it because it's famous and i didn't know what to get (i'm not even a twilight fan) but i don't regret it one bit. the mushroom is diced up small and it has a nice flavor. it's also a reasonable portion size so you can finish it in one sitting. this pasta is actually pretty good and i'm upset i don't live locally so i can get it again. i believe they sell it by the can because it's so popular so i'll definitely get that when i'm back in town.

Liz828 3 months ago

Bella's Mushroom Ravioli

Its SO good! I have never had better anywhere.

Dian 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

This is the absolute best chicken Marsala that I have ever had. Can't wait to go back and try other dishes. This place is well worth the money.

Nic 3 months ago

Tuscan Steak

Had this last week, and it was wonderful. I can guess part of what's in the marinade, but there is some secret sauce also and it works. The meat was tender and cooked to order. Sides were well prepared and also tasty. I'd definitely order this again. Be sure to save room for desert too. We had the ougat gelato and it was heavenly!

Nic 3 months ago

Espresso Smoked Duck Breast

Had this dish last week and it was wonderful! The plate presented was pretty close to this picture - which is less common than you'd think. Squash was great, mashed potatoes were very tasty (a bit thick, but that's a purely personal pref). The main event was cooked perfectly and honestly some of the tastiest duck meat I've had. If I have one critique for the piece I was served - I wish the skin had been split and rendered a bit more crispy. Not sure of the reality of doing that and keeping the smoked meat as perfect as it was.... Anyway - overall this was def a 4.5 out of 5 dish!

Amy 4 months ago

Veal Marsala

The flavor melts in your mouth with each tender bite! I recommend this dish and Bella's Mushroom Ravioli. This restaurant has a wonderful atmosphere and great staff. Look forward to going back.

Donaghayd 4 months ago

Lasagne

I absolutely love the lasagna at this place! Also I am crazy about the Carbonara fettuccine! My husband and I usually get both and share! Good selection of wines to pair with any dish! Great atmosphere, and wonderful customer service!

Breanna 5 months ago

Fettucine Alfredo

Best authentic italian food aroumd by FAR. Everythings fresh, the seafood is local. Im very picky about my pasta because well, i know good pasta, fettucine is normally blan, but you can tase the parm perfectly in their sauce.

Sullivan 5 months ago

Bella Panzanella

A salad to share love the combination of flavors. There is no spot to comment on the fresh sheet. Bella's fresh fish specials are the best seafood on the Peninsula perfectly cooked and served with amazing sides.

Vanessa 5 months ago

Espresso Smoked Duck Breast

My whole family loves this dish. We even call ahead when we are all coming in together to make sure they have enough.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA